AnovA UK

AnovA is a progressive metal band that consists of three musicians;

Luke Bowyer : Bass, Programming
Yoshiaki Nishite : Guitar, Programming, Drum Programming
David Lewis : Vocals, Drum Programming

As a band we try to combine elements from classical, electronic and metal to form our sound.
... more

contact / help

Contact AnovA

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns